Contact

Bret Finzel (Executive Director) – bfinzel@mail.shelterincalpena.org

Judy Suszek (Accountant) – jsuszek@shelterincalpena.org

Camille Nerkowski (Support Services) cnerkowski@shelterincalpena.org

Maria Mills (Non-Residential Counseling Services) mmills@shelterincalpena.org

Ann Buhland (Sexual Assault Prevention Program) abuhland@shelterincalpena.org

Char McGuire (Community Outreach/Job Development) cmcguire@shelterincalpena.org

Mary Mischley (Rural Program Services) mmischely@shelterincalpena.org

Susan Armstrong (Transitional Housing Rental Specialist) sarmstrong@shelterincalpena.org

Transitional Supportive Housing Services ppiar@shelterincalpena.org

Jeff Lewis (Legal advocacy) jlewis@shelterincalpena.org

Amy Corbib (Legal Advocacy) corbin@amaesd.k12.mi.us

Sharon Beaufore (Displaced Homemaker Program) sjbeaufore@chartermi.net